Welcome to my space!


Hey everyone! 🙂

I give you a really warm welcome to my professional space on the web. I have created this space for two main reasons:

First, because I declare myself as an addicted to the Web 2.0 and social media and I needed to centralize all my information and contacts in one place, to share with you my experiences, my work, my interests. I will use this space to share my innovations and my learning on this field.

Second, because in the era of the Information Technology, all of us should be able to have a professional space to use as a “business card” for the people working in the Internet.  Therefore, you will find in this page some of my professional experience, my portfolio, my biography, my travels and all the ways you can contact me. 😉

Sincerely, I would like to keep connected with the people that I know and of course to share cool resources on the Web.!
Enjoy this space!

Best Regards,

Lala

collage-eg

Find me also on:

blog-sfacebook-stwitter-sLinkedIn-syoutube-s Flickr-s

Thanks for commenting and rating! 🙂


2 thoughts on “Welcome to my space!

  1. Soy estudiante de comunicación social y con mucha pena de nuestras instituciones, soy monteriano y no pude pasarte la pagina de la Editorial DomingoAtrasado donde está colgado algo de lo que escribo porque no funciona el link; me impresiona mucho tu talento y tu hoja de vida, Me gustaría leer más seguido lo que escribes. Abrazos

  2. Hola Salomon!
    Gracias por la visita y el comentario! Espero que te vaya todo muy bien!
    Intenta volver a poner el link para ver lo que escribes
    Un abrazo
    Aleja

Leave a comment